Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Nagpal provides care for my son as I would if I was his doctor. I can't give a better testimonial than that.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
Great doc. Listens, explains. Especially great for my child to understand.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
We love Dr. Nagpal!!
Tasneem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Nice doctor and staff. Quick appointment and professional office.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Rodriguez was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She made us feel so comfortable with her recommendations. She was amazing with my daughter.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Great experience! Didn’t have to wait, very professional and helpful.
Angie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Staff at outpatient surgery, from beginning to end, was polite, kind and courteous. They explained all that would happen before, during and after the procedure. Dr. Nagpal is the best pediatric gastroenterologist for our son. He has a positive, proactive attitude and is always approachable with questions or concerns. We are very lucky to have found Dr. Nagpal in an emergency with our son 5 years ago when looking for a pedatric gastroenterologist. I wish I would've asked each employees' name to add them to this comment. Thank you!
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Nagpal has been my son's doctor for the past 12 years to treat 2 autoimmune diseases. He has always taken the time to listen at my son's doctor appointments, thoroughly explains treatment options, and has partnered with us to determine the best treatments for my son's health challenges. I highly recommend him.
Nikisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
very happy with the doctor he is great
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Very patient, funny , and made a scary moment not so scary.. my daughter asked could always be her doctor. As in her medical Dr. By far the BEST... best wishes ..
Jackie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
My daughter and I love Dr. Rodriguez! She really takes the time to answer all of your questions.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Nagpal is very caring and kind towards my little guy. He takes the time to explain things in easy to understand ways so that the parents and kiddos know what is going on and what to expect .I highly recommend him .
Josefina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
Well I had a different Dr.There n was was not happy with that Dr. But now that I found Dr. RODRIGUEZ I can say I really do like her my son is also very happy with her after him having so many problems with his stomach n now that we have Dr. RODRIGUEZ his been doing very good. Thank you I really like my son Dr. RODRIGUEZ
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr Nagpal listens to my concerns and together we came up with a treatment plan.
Isabella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
Amazing