Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Addison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Smith took the time to really listen what was going on with our daughter .he explained everything in detail so we could understand all options and what direction to go with her care.
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Great appointment. Dr Smith answered all of my questions and concerns. Detailed plan for my child explained.
Quinton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Very personable. Appointment was on time. Informative
Fiona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Answered all my questions. Very knowledgable and understandable.
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Rodriguez was very caring to the issues of my daughter, I really liked that she right away order ultrasound and gave us recommendations and two alternatives .
Michele V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Nagpal is an incredibly caring doctor who treats his patients with the utmost care. Our family only has wonderful things to say about him and his staff. He will give your child his full attention and will never make the visits feel rushed.
Sheree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
We were greeted so welcoming g. The front desk Manager was kind, funny, engaging and made our son feel at ease. Dr Rodriguez was amazing. She was so gentle with Jayden and explained everything she wS going g to do each step of the exam. She spoke softly and calmed him immediately. We were very pleased with our entire experience.
Katie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Wonderful doctor, so lucky to have found him.
Santino L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
WONDERFUL
Milca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Excelente
Elizabeth B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Nagpal goes above and beyond expectations. He is caring, considerate, patient and very personable. We will be sad to graduate to an adult GI. I highly recommend him for truly comforting care. Cannot say enough good attributes about him!
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Rodriguez was able to solve my son stomach issues. He’s been great ever since!
Marynez L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
It was a good visit.
Tobias J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
We seen Dr. Rodriguez and she was amazing and caring. I would definitely recommend her
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Great service,caring, very nice. My child finally felt he was getting the help he needed from someone who really knows his stuff.
SHABOTONAY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Great service provided upon arrival. Quick registration and not a lengthy wait to see the doctor. The Doctor was very thorough and attentive to my child's health and potential concerns.
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
From the moment we stepped into the office, everyone was super nice! My daughter loves Dr. Rodriguez! She made her feel at ease and not embarrassed. Thank you!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
The doctor is amazing!
Lisa K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Doctor is very nice, he takes his time with patience and makes sure you understand. Staff very friendly.
Cristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
She made me feel very comfortable, she was very nice and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to anyone!