Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
My son Gael was 10 years old when he first met Dr. Rajeev Nagpal. Since the very beginning he was very kind but straight to the point. He took his time to explain to my son and I what did “elevated liver enzymes” meant and even drew a picture for us to understand. He plaid a big role on my son’s decision to eat better and change his lifestyle. Almost five years later my son’s labs finally came back with a positive outcome. Dr. Rajeev not only cared about my son’s wellbeing but he also joked around and made him laugh. I am thankful that we were referred to him and thankful for the great treatment we always received.
Keisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
She was polite, attentive and informative.
Anayeli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It was good
Bianca F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
The staff was great. The only issue was the wait in the lobby. Once we were called, it was a good experience.
Jessica L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
The other parents that were in the office were disgruntled. A parent was having problems getting complete medical records for their children. Another parent was complaining of how no one answers the phone when they call. I was concerned about seeing the doctor because everyone was so unhappy with the staff that works at this location. I had a very good experience with my child seeing the doctor. He seemed very thorough and concerned with my child's medical issues. I had to add some information to my child's history after the appointment and called back after the appointment. The man that answered the phone was very polite and took the information for the doctor. I would most likely see this doctor again in a different location.
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Helpful information and caring doctors
S. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Dr Nagpal and the entire staff, reception and nurse, were terrific. Professional, kind, friendly, respectful. On time. Not rushed. Dr Nagpal took the time to ask questions to clarify the symptoms/situation and to explain possible issues. Clearly answered any questions. Clearly explained future steps (what and why). What a blessing!
Ahmareen F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Good experience with dr every time I visit. Thank you.
Karri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Rodriguez is the absolute best. We have been seeing her for roughly 3 years for our daughter and we think the world of her.
Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
This was our first visit with Dr. Rodriquez. She is by far an excellent physician. Very professional, excellent bedside manner. Interacts with not only my daughter but us as well. She did not rush the visit and listened to our concerns and questions. Highly satisfied and gave us hope that we can come to a definitive diagnosis for our daughter.
Kristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Rodriguez was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Nataly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very kind and great service
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Rodriguez patiently listened to the concern about symptoms and asked clarifying questions that demonstrated she heard what was said. My son and I felt very comfortable and we were not rushed.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Nagpal is wonderful! He truly cares about his patients. He took excellent care of my son and went above and beyond when there was an issue with the lab. I am grateful for Dr. Nagpal and his expertise and ability to make my son laugh.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
We love Dr. Rodriguez! She diagnosed our daughter after years with other doctors that couldn't. When my son started having issues she was the first one we called. She is compassionate and really cares about her patients. I have no trouble contacting the office for any reason and her staff - nurses and receptionists are all great as well and very helpful. I would highly recommend her and this practice for your kids. Her bedside manner is remarkable and will make your kids feel comfortable being in her office.
GAIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Thank you for allowing a call back on our scheduled telehealth appointment.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I really like doctor she’s very kind & patient and willing to help my son Xavier with his issues.
Hollie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Such great care!!! My son just adores Dr. Nagpal & I can't say enough about the great work & heart he puts into his patients.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very caring and professional
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The doctor is very good with children