Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

554 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Nagpal saw my son yesterday and we felt like we were really listened to when telling him about my sons issues. I would highly recommend this office.
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice doctor
Monica S.
Submitted 05/30/21
My daughter has had Dr. Rodriguez as her pediatric G.I. specialist for the last 5 years, and she has been nothing but incredible! There no perfect words to describe her clinically as well as personally, but to say that she is exceptional. She has walked my daughter and her parents (us) through the initial diagnosis of ulcerative colitis, and 5 years later, has carried us all into a comfortable period of clinical remission. There have been lots of ups and downs for each of us (mentally and physically) along the way, but she has been absolutely phenomenal throughout it all! We are truely blessed to have her caring for our child.
Isabella A.
Submitted 05/26/21
She was very thorough with the examination and provided us with lots of information.
Eduardo B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very good
Alicia O.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Rodriguez truly cares for her patients and goes above and beyond. She has a wonderful bed side manor and really works with you on your concerns
Paige C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Smith helped my anxious son feel completely comfortable in his office. He is amazing with kids, and truly cares about what you’re going through. He took the time to listen, and ask important questions to get to the bottom of the real issue. I ABSOLUTELY recommend him!
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/25/21
My son was a new patient. We had an appointment in 10 days but he was getting worse and I was getting nervous. They got me an appointment that same day even though he was a new patient and it was already 3:00. Unreal. The doctor was personable, kind, intelligent, and amazing. I highly recommend.
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/19/21
My son is nervous around doctors. He felt very comfortable around Dr. Rodriguez. Thank you for all you do.
Rob B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very process oriented, timely, and efficient. The communication from start to finish was great!
Colleen D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very thorough and great bedside manner!
Whitney G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Wonderful Dr. Very caring and listens to you as you voice your concerns. Would recommend to anyone!
Kate K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Doctor listened well to my concerns and explained everything thoroughly to make it easy to understand
Muaz H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Rodriguez is a very good doctor and I highly recommend her. She is caring and professional.
Brijana L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Brittany B.
Submitted 05/10/21
We had a great experience with Dr. Rodriguez! My son is nonverbal but she was very patient and listened to all of our concerns. Highly recommend her!
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/10/21
We are so grateful for Dr. Smith. He eased our worries by explaining things thoroughly and staying on top of our child's progress. He really cares about his patients.
Brett R.
Submitted 04/28/21
Listened and cared about my sons issues and needs. Sat with us to explain everything and can tell she cares. Highly recommended!!!
Chris M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Informative.
Maryann M.
Submitted 04/21/21
He is hands down the best doctor ever.