Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Helpful information and caring doctors
S. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Dr Nagpal and the entire staff, reception and nurse, were terrific. Professional, kind, friendly, respectful. On time. Not rushed. Dr Nagpal took the time to ask questions to clarify the symptoms/situation and to explain possible issues. Clearly answered any questions. Clearly explained future steps (what and why). What a blessing!
Ahmareen F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Good experience with dr every time I visit. Thank you.
Karri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Rodriguez is the absolute best. We have been seeing her for roughly 3 years for our daughter and we think the world of her.
Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
This was our first visit with Dr. Rodriquez. She is by far an excellent physician. Very professional, excellent bedside manner. Interacts with not only my daughter but us as well. She did not rush the visit and listened to our concerns and questions. Highly satisfied and gave us hope that we can come to a definitive diagnosis for our daughter.
Kristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Rodriguez was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Nataly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very kind and great service
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Rodriguez patiently listened to the concern about symptoms and asked clarifying questions that demonstrated she heard what was said. My son and I felt very comfortable and we were not rushed.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Nagpal is wonderful! He truly cares about his patients. He took excellent care of my son and went above and beyond when there was an issue with the lab. I am grateful for Dr. Nagpal and his expertise and ability to make my son laugh.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
We love Dr. Rodriguez! She diagnosed our daughter after years with other doctors that couldn't. When my son started having issues she was the first one we called. She is compassionate and really cares about her patients. I have no trouble contacting the office for any reason and her staff - nurses and receptionists are all great as well and very helpful. I would highly recommend her and this practice for your kids. Her bedside manner is remarkable and will make your kids feel comfortable being in her office.
GAIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Thank you for allowing a call back on our scheduled telehealth appointment.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I really like doctor she’s very kind & patient and willing to help my son Xavier with his issues.
Hollie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Such great care!!! My son just adores Dr. Nagpal & I can't say enough about the great work & heart he puts into his patients.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very caring and professional
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The doctor is very good with children
Kara Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I bring my 18 month old to Dr. Smith, and we have had nothing but wonderful experiences. Dr. Smith is thorough, kind, and calm with my son. He takes the time to encourage us, explain everything we need to know, and answer our vast amounts of questions without acting like he needs to get to his next patient. We have to drive almost an hour to get to his office, but we would do that over and over again to get his level of care!
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Nurses were very nice and explained everything to my daughter and I, they made her feel really comfortable, and was checking on her
Liliana A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
It was very good
Barbara P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I’m not really sure as I couldn’t go in to the appointment with my daughter and her fiancé and the baby. I wasn’t very happy that nothing was done. However the office staff was pleasant and I didn’t take long at all. My grandson is still projectile vomiting. It’s not just normal spit up like she said. However we go back in six months. And the records weren’t sent to my grandsons pediatrician like she requested. But overall it was an OK experience
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Patient. Kind. Intelligent. I have been here with both kids and the treatment was perfect both times.