Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Smith is great!
Marshelle S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
The wait was a little longer then expected but visit with doctor was well worth it
Carina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
She is very attentive and showed much concern in regards to my daughter’s issue. Really had a great experience with her
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Nagpal explained everything going on with my son in great detail. He worked with my husband and I to determine a plan of care that we could all agree on. My son also loves to pretend he is Dr. Nagpal and take care of all of his stuffed animals that aren't feeling well. He treated my son with respect and made him feel comfortable and at ease. The nurses are very knowledgeable and kind. They answered all of my questions and reassured me of my worries. The office staff is also sweet and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Nagpal and his staff!
Marian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Physician was nice, very experienced and knowledgeable. Explained and answered all our questions. Will definitely recommend him. Everyone was very professional.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Rodriguez was very through and kind to my daughter. Also her staff was very friendly as well!
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
She went to the point, had test done for my son and explain well the results
Mohammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
He is an excellent physician he take his time to listen to the patient and explain the condition in a perfect way
Dominique R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
The doctor was wonderful!!! What a Great sense of humor. I took my 13 month old son to see him and He gave me answers to all my questions I had about my son’s vomiting problem.
Sumita S A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Informative
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
She gave us good tips to better address our situation. She brought some positivity to us.
Mason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/18
Great Doctor Compassionate
Jenny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr Nagpal and the entire GI team are experts in the field of pediatric gastroenterology and take the time to listen to you so that they can make decisions on the diagnosis and best possible course of treatment. We are truly thankful that we have this group of excellent medical professionals in our network. Their child and family friendly approach made us and our daughter at ease which enabled her to share her symptoms and us our concerns about the issues at hand. We highly recommend Dr Nagpal, Dr Rodriguez and Dr Smith for anyone needing pediatric gastroenterology specialists.
Katie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Nagpal is a wonderful doctor! He is great with kids and takes time to explain everything.
Claire B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Nagpal is very professional and really explains things so well to his patients. We feel so lucky to have seen him!
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Great kid-friendly doctor !
Alec C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Very nice. Listens to complaints attentively. Doesn’t rush you out the door like some doctors who always seem in a hurry to get to the next patient
Carmen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Good Dr
Maya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Patient and Understanding
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Nagpal is very thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. We would highly recommend him to other families.