Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Stephanie is great! So friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter left saying "I love that dr"
Janneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very nice and friendly just what my daughter needed! It was a long wait, but their service was great!
Jorisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Stephanie was patient, kind and thorough with her treatment plan for my 5 year old. He became a bit over-stimulated when settled however Stephanie interactions with him were engaging and helped him focus. As a parent, I really value those who know how to care for kiddos emotional state as well as physical.
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr was insightful about my concerns and gave me options for treatment. I felt heard and created a plan that I was comfortable with. Thank you.
Pawanpreet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
She is good,explain everything very detailed ❤️
Austin S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Brought in my five and a half month old with concern about the amount of spit up he has and because of this he has had trouble gaining weight. We saw doctor Dr. Rajeev Nagpal and had a terrible experience. He was unprofessional and had terrible bedside manner. I came in with concern for my child and was looking for answers and advice on what could be done. Instead of giving options on what could be done he told me that my son was malnourished and I was starving my child even though he has gained 3lbs since January 10th. We will not be returning and would never recommend this facility to anyone. I've never had such a terrible experience with a doctor. On top of the terrible experience with the doctor the Joliet facility was dirty, ill maintained and the staff was rude when I asked for direction on where I needed to go. This was the first and last time I will reach out to this facility.
Austin S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Brought in my five and a half month old with concern about the amount of spit up he has and because of this he has had trouble gaining weight. We saw doctor Dr. Rajeev Nagpal and had a terrible experience. He was unprofessional and had terrible bedside manner. I came in with concern for my child and was looking for answers and advice on what could be done. Instead of giving options on what could be done he told me that my son was malnourished and I was starving my child even though he has gained 3lbs since January 10th. We will not be returning and would never recommend this facility to anyone. I've never had such a terrible experience with a doctor. On top of the terrible experience with the doctor the Joliet facility was dirty, ill maintained and the staff was rude when I asked for direction on where I needed to go. This was the first and last time I will reach out to this facility.
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr spent a lot of time with my daughter and was very attentive to our concerns.
Casey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very pleased with our experience. We were able to get a next-day appointment and everyone was kind, professional, and thorough.
Doina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Amazing doctor and nurse!
Johna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
The Doctor and receptionist are wonderful.
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Front desk was polite and professional, it's not unusual to wait several weeks for a specialist and I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly I was able to schedule. All questions were answered during the appointment, and we are optimistic about moving forward with treatment!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Took time with us and very thorough.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Friendly and helpful
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Stephanie was patient & caring with my godson. He felt comfortable with her. She explained why she was ordering the labs & tests in am easy to understand manner
Rebecca S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
He was great
Angelica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
We always get great service.
Anthony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. was so nice and helpful
Rajeev N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Negpal is very detailed in explaining to my son his following endoscopy.
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Treated with kindness and respect