Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
1st time seeing Dr. Nagpal and what a pleasant experience. The nurse Heather was so helpful and sweet. I forgot my referral and she called my doctors office (4x) and got a copy sent so I didn't have to reschedule. Dr. Nagpal was so nice, he interacted so well with all 3 of my kids, it was a great experience!!
Julie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
The waiting time was short and I liked the doctor . I was satisfied with the tests performed. The staff and doctor was friendly and approachable
Krissie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Very good with kids, eased my daughter's anxiety.
Holly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/19
Our appointment was helpful and effective, and the office was able to see us the same week we called. Our only negative is that we weren’t seen until an hour after our scheduled appointment, which is a long time for an uncomfortable child to wait in a waiting room.
Mark C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Good
Stacey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Rodriguez had amazing bed side manned with my child; she made my shy child feel very comfortable and relaxed. She listened to all concerns I had and really seemed to care. She also appeared to really want to figure out what was going on with my child and I felt that all tests she ordered were necessary in order to get him properly diagnosed. I’d highly recommend her.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Very kind and listened to concerns thoroughly
Nayana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
The nurse practitioner was great. Her bedside manner towards my 7yr was fantastic answered all my questions
Colleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
My daughter enjoyed her visit and after several other General MDs she said she thought this one was going to fix her. So far, she is improving 4 days in. As a parent, I couldn't ask for more in an MD. Listen, returned emergency call, great bedside manner and most important, helping us. Thanks!
Rukiya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
He understood my concerns and worries. Instead saying my baby seems fine
Robert K. Hopper And Joycelynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
He was very helpful and kind.
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Office staff was friendly. Dr. Was personable and sweet.
Bethany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Smith was awesome. The advice he gave to help my 3 year old with her chronic constipation was the only thing that worked. It worked so well we only had one appointment. Thanks Dr. Smith!
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/19
We got an appointment rather quickly, they were very nice and efficient in the office. We got in to see the doctor right away and I was very impressed with Dr. Rodriguez because she was very nice and her approach was to go straight to trying to figure out what the problem is. So far, I’m very happy with my experience with this doctor and everyone at the office.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
I didn't like how we sat there a whole hour after his set appointment timing with nobody telling us anything.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Adan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Everything was good.
Melanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Amazing dr. And super friendly. Makes kids feel comfortable
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr was excellent with my son.
Sonali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr Rodriguez was professional, had great bedside manner, and really seemed to love babies.