Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Great doctor, gave extensive details!
Nena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Nagpal spoke to me in a way that got me to understand the current situation my daughter was in. He drew pictures and afforded me multiple opportunities to inquire about my daughters condition. I was very satisfied with the visit and it was evident he was very experienced and knowledgeable about the topics discussed during the visit. I will continue to see him when needed and I highly recommend parents to utilize him for their children. It was an informatory and helpful meeting filled with solutions :).
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr Nagpal is a wonderful doctor. He truly takes interest in each patient and provides exceptional care.
Aleksa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Smith was very kind, knowledgeable, understanding, and patient with our daughter . He took the time to listen to our concerns and was very thorough in his assessment. Glad we chose him as her specialist, and with his very clear treatment plan, I'm sure she will be back on track in no time. Would highly recommend!
Ronna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Nagpal always listens to my son’s feedback and takes all the time necessary to ensure his questions and/or concerns are thoroughly addressed.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr.Nagpal was my granddaughters doctor since she was eleven she is now twenty-one,i wanted to say Thank You for everything that you and your wonderful staff did for her ,we had a few rough times along the way but he made sure that she was all right and came through each time feeling much better again thank you so much.You are awesome
Zetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I understand everything he plans to do to help my child because he makes sure he explains it. He has an amazing memory. He remembers all the details about her treatment even from other doctors, which means he also listens!!
Liz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Smith is very knowledgeable, and you can tell he is personally interested in my sons progress.
Abraham W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Very informative information moving forward about Abraham medical condition.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
great as always
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Prompt service at the desk, NP Stephanie was thorough, clear and helpful. Dr. Nagpal was available also and followed up with a phone call same day.
Marisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
I felt listened to and many options were presented.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/19
Awesome
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Rodriguez was very pleasant and sweet!
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr Mensch takes her time with her patients, and you will feel very comfortable with her well mannered statue...
Trista H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Definitely happy with the level of care the entire office provides. Everyone in the office is professional, they listen and they talk with my children to find out what is bothering them. You leave the office with a plan of action and feeling that they are knowledgeable in their field and care about their patients. Both of my children have needed their help for completely different issues. I’ve always felt that they give you a plan of action that is best for my children and what is necessary.
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Nagpal is always friendly and takes his time with my daughter to listen to her health complaints.
Kelly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
We were seen right at our scheduled appt time. Dr. R was very friendly as was the office staff.
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/19
She is great with my child and all my interactions with APN Mensch has been Phenomenal.
Mayuri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/19
I am satisfied