Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Layla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
This was our first visit and Dr. Rodriguez was very engaged with my daughter. She asked questions and gave suggestions that made me feel more at ease.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
He made us very comfortable. Answered all of our questions. Made sure he thoroughly explained everything. Excellent experience.
Alexandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Love Dr. Rodriguez! Very personable, professional and thorough! My daughter thought she was great at our first visit!
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Smith is thorough and kind. Helped my son with a problem that took a little time to address. He took time to really appreciate the issue and things are great now. Thank you.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr.Smith is kind and understanding. Listened to my child and her concerns. He does not stop until he gets answers to your child's health problems. One of the best doctors I've visited.
Nour B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable. Patient with answering all questions. Made me feel comfortable having her as my daughter's doctor. Would definitely recommend to other moms for their children's needs.
Jasus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Very good
Alfonso H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
She was very nice and was able to answer my son's questions. She didn't feel annoyed or anything. I will definitely refer family and friends to her!
Arlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Nurse practitioner was attentive, and provided great service
Katie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Rodriguez was wonderful! She took plenty of time to sit and answer all of our questions and was great with our 3 month old son. We were extremely stressed before our appointment and she was able to put our minds at ease and followed up with us after our appointment to make sure our son was improving. Would absolutely go to her again if needed!
Amy R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
I would never recommend the doctor to anyone. First the office was filthy. Dust everywhere and the table was broken. We waited over an hour to see the doctor, and they had so many patients waiting, people were standing up. The doctor was very abrupt, didn’t bother to try and get to know,us, just wrote some stuff down and scared my child. He told us to go get a bunch of test and didnt even tell us where we needed to go to get the tests done. Then he walked out of the room. We will never go back there. It was awful!
E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Smith was great at asking questions, including our daughter in the conversation, and explaining options. We felt a sense of relief after leaving his office and felt well on our way to getting to the bottom of our daughter's tummy issues. The office staff was also wonderful! Quick check in, no wait time to be seen, and very friendly.
Caitlin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Doctor is very personable. My daughter was crabby, but he put her at ease and even got a smile out of her
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Brought in my 13 year old daughter. Excellent experience. King and friendly staff and doctors.
Marlo U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
We have been seeing Dr. Smith for about 3 months now and I love how he speaks to and treats my son. He takes his time with us and answers all of our questions. It is nice to see a Dr. actually care about how my son is doing instead of a 5 minute visit and out. The staff is great and easy to work with as well.
Natalie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Smith was very thorough and is a great listener.
Jackie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Rodriguez is wonderful! She really takes the time to talk to you. My daughter is truly inspired by her.
Ivey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Clean environment. Helpful friendly staff. Respectable doctor.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
We love her. She does a good job the staff is very friendly. Always a good vibe.
Stacy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Very busy place but clean and friendly