Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
683 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Rodriguez patiently listened to the concern about symptoms and asked clarifying questions that demonstrated she heard what was said. My son and I felt very comfortable and we were not rushed.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Nagpal is wonderful! He truly cares about his patients. He took excellent care of my son and went above and beyond when there was an issue with the lab. I am grateful for Dr. Nagpal and his expertise and ability to make my son laugh.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
We love Dr. Rodriguez! She diagnosed our daughter after years with other doctors that couldn't. When my son started having issues she was the first one we called. She is compassionate and really cares about her patients. I have no trouble contacting the office for any reason and her staff - nurses and receptionists are all great as well and very helpful. I would highly recommend her and this practice for your kids. Her bedside manner is remarkable and will make your kids feel comfortable being in her office.
GAIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Thank you for allowing a call back on our scheduled telehealth appointment.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I really like doctor she’s very kind & patient and willing to help my son Xavier with his issues.
Hollie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Such great care!!! My son just adores Dr. Nagpal & I can't say enough about the great work & heart he puts into his patients.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very caring and professional
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The doctor is very good with children
Kara Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I bring my 18 month old to Dr. Smith, and we have had nothing but wonderful experiences. Dr. Smith is thorough, kind, and calm with my son. He takes the time to encourage us, explain everything we need to know, and answer our vast amounts of questions without acting like he needs to get to his next patient. We have to drive almost an hour to get to his office, but we would do that over and over again to get his level of care!
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Nurses were very nice and explained everything to my daughter and I, they made her feel really comfortable, and was checking on her
Liliana A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
It was very good
Barbara P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I’m not really sure as I couldn’t go in to the appointment with my daughter and her fiancé and the baby. I wasn’t very happy that nothing was done. However the office staff was pleasant and I didn’t take long at all. My grandson is still projectile vomiting. It’s not just normal spit up like she said. However we go back in six months. And the records weren’t sent to my grandsons pediatrician like she requested. But overall it was an OK experience
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Patient. Kind. Intelligent. I have been here with both kids and the treatment was perfect both times.
Janiese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Really professional
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excelent dr
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
A kind, understanding doctor who didn’t seem too rushed or uninterested in listening to the patient and family.
Gwen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Good
Karyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very friendly and would recommend to anyone looking for a peds GI
Tarek Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great doctor, very nice and throughout
Lois D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Impressed with the doctor.