Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

350 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Rodriguez is great. She assured me that my son's labs were normal then began to tell me how to treat my son's constipation issue. I would recommend her to anyone with a child. She is really thorough as well.
Antoinette Per Isaac W.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Rodriguez listens to my son issues and I like that she requested labs and test to rule out the cause, to give her the info need to treat him.
Brian V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Wonderful E Visit with Dr. Nagpal! He was wonderful!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/28/20
The visit my son had with Dr. Rodriguez was fine. She was very warm and friendly when we met her in person. She communicAte directly with my son asking him to explain what was going on. She examined him to ensure she had everything she need.
Alicia V.
Submitted 07/28/20
She was very pleasant my daughter felt so comfortable sharing her problems with her
Toni B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Rodriguez has excellent patient care. She is attentive, personable and makes sure the patient understands what has been done and the next steps.
Stacey M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Love the quick return phone calls for any issue, and that if you ask to speak to Dr. Rodriguez, she will personally call you!
Renise H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very thorough in explaining condition and plan of care.
Myshea A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Rodriguez was kind thoughtful and knowledgeable. Prompt for our appointment and caring towards my son
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Stephanie is an incredible care provider that is attentive and thorough. She has given us hope.
Kathy T.
Submitted 07/21/20
She was very thorough and listened to my daughters issues. Super nice very good about moving to the next steps to figure out what her issue might be.
Ilse V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Hey good
Julie B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Didn’t expect anything different from Dr.Nagpal
Arlene D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Even though our visit was just on the phone, I feel that Dr. Smith is very caring and down-to-earth person. He listened and valued our input. Thank you Dr. Smith.
Tameka L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Rodriguez, is a very compassionate GI, she also listens to her patients and offer the best advice!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent
M. J.
Submitted 07/08/20
Not only is Dr. Smith a wonderful physician, his staff is caring and very knowledgable regarding all aspects of care and insurance that make it an all together great experience!
Sean B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great
GAIL R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Nagpal was very nice to meet.
A B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Extremely kind and knowledgeable. Listened well to what we had to say. Great with kids and explaining what was going one to myself in a way easy to understand.