Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

538 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karri P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Rodriguez was wonderful! She was so kind and knowledgeable and my daughter and I were so happy with how fast and efficient our appointment was!
Jameson W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Stephanie was very kind and friendly. She explained things in great detail and was very kind with my son. He is 5 and has had bowel issues for the last few years and is very sensitive/embarrassed about it. She went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and to trust her to allow her to do a rectal examine, which naturally can be very scary for anyone let alone a 5 year old. Thank you so much, Stephanie and staff!!
Misbah F.
Submitted 06/10/21
dr Rodriguez was amazing, very professional dr me and my daughter love this first appointment with her. must recommend family and friends. thanks
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Our visit was with Nurse Practitioner Stephanie Mensch, this was our first visit and I found Stephanie very knowledgeable as well as patient and friendly, we didn’t feel rushed with our questions. I’m very pleased and confident we have the best team ever for our little boy.
Traci C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Nagpal saw my son yesterday and we felt like we were really listened to when telling him about my sons issues. I would highly recommend this office.
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice doctor
Monica S.
Submitted 05/30/21
My daughter has had Dr. Rodriguez as her pediatric G.I. specialist for the last 5 years, and she has been nothing but incredible! There no perfect words to describe her clinically as well as personally, but to say that she is exceptional. She has walked my daughter and her parents (us) through the initial diagnosis of ulcerative colitis, and 5 years later, has carried us all into a comfortable period of clinical remission. There have been lots of ups and downs for each of us (mentally and physically) along the way, but she has been absolutely phenomenal throughout it all! We are truely blessed to have her caring for our child.
Isabella A.
Submitted 05/26/21
She was very thorough with the examination and provided us with lots of information.
Eduardo B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very good
Alicia O.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Rodriguez truly cares for her patients and goes above and beyond. She has a wonderful bed side manor and really works with you on your concerns
Paige C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Smith helped my anxious son feel completely comfortable in his office. He is amazing with kids, and truly cares about what you’re going through. He took the time to listen, and ask important questions to get to the bottom of the real issue. I ABSOLUTELY recommend him!
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/25/21
My son was a new patient. We had an appointment in 10 days but he was getting worse and I was getting nervous. They got me an appointment that same day even though he was a new patient and it was already 3:00. Unreal. The doctor was personable, kind, intelligent, and amazing. I highly recommend.
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/19/21
My son is nervous around doctors. He felt very comfortable around Dr. Rodriguez. Thank you for all you do.
Rob B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very process oriented, timely, and efficient. The communication from start to finish was great!
Colleen D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very thorough and great bedside manner!
Whitney G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Wonderful Dr. Very caring and listens to you as you voice your concerns. Would recommend to anyone!
Kate K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Doctor listened well to my concerns and explained everything thoroughly to make it easy to understand
Muaz H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Rodriguez is a very good doctor and I highly recommend her. She is caring and professional.
Brijana L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Brittany B.
Submitted 05/10/21
We had a great experience with Dr. Rodriguez! My son is nonverbal but she was very patient and listened to all of our concerns. Highly recommend her!