Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

317 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa N.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Rodriguez was able to see my daughter with very short notice and we were seen promptly at the time of our appointment. She was kind, friendly, and my daughter loved her sparkly shoes and bedside manner. Thank you, Dr. Rodriguez for taking care of my girl!
Rachel F.
Submitted 06/03/20
She was great with my daughter!
Jamie R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Good dealt heard
TaMari I.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Smith explained everything in great detail.
Lisa G.
Submitted 05/28/20
I trust my daughters life with Dr. Nagpal.
Jaccquie M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Kind Compassionate he took his time with my son and listened
Rebecca F.
Submitted 05/27/20
Wonderful
RACHEL D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Always a pleasant experience for my daughter
Tammy G.
Submitted 05/27/20
My daughter and I have been seeing Dr. Nagpal for about 8 yrs or more. From our first visit Dr. Nagpal has always made us feel important, never rushed our visit to move to the next unless all questions and concerns were answered (this is why you may be waiting on your appointment a little longer). He is professional, who is down to earth and not aggressive on his approach or diagnosis. He takes his time and is very knowledgeable doctor. I would recommend him to any family seeking sound, secure, diagnosis.
Paul C.
Submitted 05/27/20
We are completely, 100% satisfied and impressed with Dr. Nagpal. Extremely attentive and caring for our daughter. He sets an example of what medical care should be. He was highly recommended to us, and we certainly highly recommend him.
Lisa G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Nagpal is a genius!
Joey P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Listens to patient & is very helpful.
Karina H.
Submitted 05/14/20
She is a great Doctor, caring with her patients, understanding to their health problems and very well with finding out what is wrong. ❤️
Julio C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very kid friendly and confortable to discuss concerns - thank you!
Rab G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Amazing Doctor. Takes deep interest in his patients and follows up diligently. He was able to get us tested the very next day on Colonoscopy and endoscopy and it was our first time . This doesn’t happen too often without having the right connections and that was unbelievable. He is personally invested in each patients and is really passionate about his work. He is tireless worker. We are truly blessed to have such an experienced Doctor. Thanks Dr Nagpal for everything you do.
Lucy D.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Rodriguez was very nice and a great listener and was able to give us a plan of action.
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/17/20
During this unprecedent time with COVID-19, Dr. Nagpal has been nothing short of amazing. He has been treating my daughter for GI issues the past few months and always takes his time talking with myself, husband, and daughter. I never feel rushed going through our list of questions we have ready for each new appointment. He really has become our most favorite doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Nagpal.
Reannon M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Very nice and warm Dr, flexible and knowledgeable!
Tobias J.
Submitted 04/13/20
I like dr Rodriguez. Shes very nice and listens and legit doesn't make me feel like I'm overreacting.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 04/09/20
We had a face time appt. due to the circumstances we are all in right now, the appointment went very well and we are pleased with the treatment plan.