Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

503 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 04/07/21
We have seen Dr. Nagpal for years. He truly cares about his patients and my daughter loves him.
Priscilla C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Smith and his staff were kind, professional, patient, and very informative when we saw them for our 8 month olds issues. I am so happy with the care that was given.
Ean B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very Happy With Dr And Office Staff
Teri S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Nagpal is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen and answer any and all questions.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good doctor listens to your concerns. Explains options available takes her time talking to you.
George P.
Submitted 04/01/21
APN Mensch was wonderful at answering questions and reassuring to a very nervous parent.
Patrice J.
Submitted 03/31/21
She’s very knowledgeable & compassionate.
Kari N.
Submitted 03/31/21
We are so happy to have found Dr Smith and and Dr Mensch. We are feeling better finally!
Isaiah P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Rodriguez is ALWAYS attentive and takes her time with addressing concerns. She is kind and thorough as well. We appreciate her.
Katie L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Answered all my questions
Dawn B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Rodriguez gave my daughter her life back! My daughter has been suffering for years and we have seen so many specialists at the best hospitals and no one could figure it out. We heard everything from eating disorders to faking it because they didn't know what was wrong with her. Finally Dr. Rodriguez - even through the complication of a pandemic diagnosed my daughter. She has not felt this good in 10 years. Our family feels that Dr. Rodriguez is worth her weight in gold. She will listen and really cares about how her patients feel. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatric gastrointestinal doctor.
Jorge R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Appointment on time no interruption. Very informative and quick
Shaneka J.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Nagpal is a very good Dr. he makes sure my daughter is aware of her treatments and listens to her.
Jean S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Our first visit went well. Dr. Rodriguez was on time and very nice.
Abigail V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very kind staff
Chris T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Our first visit was great. Thanks
Jacob P.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great doctor takes her time to listen
Richonda G.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Rodriguez was so nice. We were seen right on time and everyone in the office was so nice. Dr. Rodriguez talked to my daughter and made sure all her questions were addressed and made her feel very comfortable. We are very happy with the care we received from Dr. Rodriguez.
Viona Grace L.
Submitted 03/19/21
Seen in timely matter. Professional and clean environment.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very thorough visit and Dr. Mensch was phenomenal with my son. She pinpointed his problem right away and we were able to start treatment that day.