Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

254 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very nice Doctor explains things and is very concern about her patients
Tracey H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Rodriguez is always kind, patient and thorough with my son. She is also very thoughtful and knowledgeable
Kathy K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Made me feel at ease that we'd find out finally what's going on with my son.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Smith was very informative and assuring, making me feel a lot less worried after our visit, he was very patient and understanding, thank you Dr Smith
Alyssa F.
Submitted 10/08/19
She was very nice,personable and listened to all our concerns.
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Stephanie was very sweet, and very understanding of our situation. I do look forward to seeing if she can assist with my daughters GI issues and help us gain some progress.
Kanisha B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great experience with Dr.Smith!!!
Brandy W.
Submitted 10/03/19
The entire staff is extremely pleasant and Dr. Smith is always attentive and detailed in everything he does. There is never a wait which is impressive at any doctors office!! I am very happy to have found such a great doctor for my daughter whom we are both very comfortable and happy with!!
Shaneka J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Michelle always gets what is needed for my daughter completed in a timely fashion even in short notice.. We’re very thankful for that. Dr Nagpal is amazing very efficient with her treatment...
Gina D.
Submitted 10/01/19
It was great! Everyone was kind and vary helpful!
Brendyn B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Rodriguez was very easy to talk to about any medical concerns we had. She explained everything clear and concise so you could understand. Very good bedside manner and also professional.
Angela M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Rodriguez is wonderful. She always has a smile on her face, is caring and my daughter loves her. I’ve also never had a problem making an appointment on the same day.
Colleen B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great personality and rapport with patients.
Rogelio C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent service super nice doctor also the nurses where excellent
Tina S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Smith was very concerned about my son and very thorough. Dr. Nagpal had the best bed side manner at the hospital. He took the time to explain the diagnosis to us in great detail. I am very pleased with both doctors.
Manar J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Rodriguez was very thorough and on point with a lot of things with my daughter. She was very caring and listened to everything my daughter said. best of all, and most important my daughter was comfortable with her. I would highly recommend her for your child.
Dayna S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I loved seeing Dr. SMITH for my 14 yr old daughter. I loved the care, attention and thoughtfulness he jgave to her personal experience with UCD. But most importantly his hands on approach. He talked to you in a way a common person could understand.
Tammy T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Nagpal listened to my concerns and was thorough in his evaluation. My only suggestion is that he work a bit on his ability to relate to kids.
Tikisha B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Nagpal & Nurse Tricia has been a very vital part of our family since my son, Allen (a Crohn's patient) was 1 year old. He is now 16. I must say under Dr. Nagpal's care, Allen is thriving as if there was nothing ever wrong with him. Allen looks forward to seeing Dr. Nagpal when it's follow up time, and who again is not just his doctor, but his confidante and again, a part of the family. The best Gastroenterology care ever!
Trenette W.
Submitted 09/24/19
My very first visit to the office and everyone was super nice and just amazing to be around.