Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

295 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Smith was very thorough and helpful. His staff was friendly as well.
Connor M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great care and follow up!
Heather J.
Submitted 01/21/20
She has very good bedside manner. Takes her time with her patients
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/21/20
I was very disappointed in this place of business. The receptionist was very rude acted like any questions I asked were putting her out. Dr nagpal was very very rude in how he talked to me and my wife. I tried to explain to him why my daughters pediatrician sent her to see him in the first place and he said I don’t want to know about her pediatrician I want to know about her very rude in how he said it. Wouldn’t you like to know why the pediatrician sent her to see you in the first place?!?!! Also tells us to fill out this chart daily and if you don’t fill it out don’t bother coming back is what he told us!!!! First of all of course we would do what we were asked to do but you do not have to talk to people like your better than them because your the dr and we are not!!! I already told my daughters pediatrician we did not like this guy and wanted to go elsewhere. When you go to a dr of any sort you do not want to feel uncomfortable you want to feel safe and to know your going to be taken care of with respect and no ignorance. I do not recommend this guy to anyone unless you like being talked down on.
Merissa F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very happy with Dr Rodriguez.
Abby E.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Nagpal was on time and was very through with test results.
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. NAGPAL IS THE BEST. HE IS BRILLIANT, COMPASSIONATE, DEDICATED. AND I TESTED HIM ON ALL OF THESE. YOU ARE PUTTING YOUR CHILD IN THE BEST HANDS THAT YOU CAN PUT HIM/HER IN WHEN YOU CHOOSE DR. NAGPAL.❤
Sloane C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Loved Dr. Alexis. She was great with my daughter and answered all my questions. Never made us feel uncomfortable or made me feel like i didn’t know what was going on with my child.
Michelle L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Most kid friendly, social, sweet doctor ever! Knowledgeable and listens to your concerns and makes you feel comfortable.
Jana K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Nagpal always goes above and beyond for my daughter. He’s a compassionate doctor who truly cares for his patients.
Michelle W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Rodriguez had wonderful bedside manner. She made my 9yo daughter feel so comfortable. She was very patient and answered all of our questions. Her office staff were very sweet and responsive. I would highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez and her staff.
Lia R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great service!
Ulises T.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Rodriguez was great with my lil one. Made her feel very comfortable.
Heather K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very happy with Dr. Rodriguez and the care my son received. Looking forward to continued appointments with her.
Crystal G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everything was very prompt and Dr made sure to thoroughly explain what was wrong and the plan of action!
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very pleasant and comforting!!
Rubí V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Nagpal is very friendly and really listens to what your saying.
Anne P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Had to wait half hour but once we got in it was fine
Heather R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Katherine H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. NAGPAL Katherine Harris has an appointment tomorrow at 1:30 pm in Naperville She was just told this evening they are taking pictures of the NHS National Honors Society And French Club Can we change the appointment time? Can we meet you at 10 AM?