Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

218 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very attentive to the patient. Was very welcoming and explained everything in great detail! Would definitely recommend. The office staff was very kind and helpful as well!
James B.
Submitted 08/20/19
very good
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Smith was knowledgeable. I believe he diagnosed my son correctly. I’ve been to one other pediatric GI and Dr. Smith was definitely more thorough. I did feel slightly rushed during the appointment. My son is 8 weeks old. I was trying to feed him during the appointment while recalling information the doctor was asking. The doctor seemed to grow slightly impatient. It was my first appointment with him. I’ll try to be more prepared at the next appointment. Definitely not the warm and fuzzy type, but if he can help my son, then I don’t care.
Kelly T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Rodriguez is so personable and she really put my son and I at ease. Wonderful experience!
Pedro V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Really nice and charming doctor. I recommend her to everyone.
Rosie .
Submitted 08/11/19
Good
Britt P.
Submitted 08/08/19
My daughter has anxiety and she was very comfortable with Dr. Nagpal!
Kristen M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very knowledgeable doctor.
Felix R.
Submitted 08/03/19
I was very pleased with the overall experience. I called to set up a appointment and was able to get one quick and at a time compatible with my schedule. I was greated by a very professional and caring receptionist. We saw Dr. Smith who took his time with us and explained in detail what are next steps are. I was very pleased with the experience.
RACHEL D.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was taken back early and the doctor came in right away. He was very good with my daughter. Highly recommended!!
Rhonda K.
Submitted 07/28/19
Stephanie did a great job at putting my daughter at ease we explained everything so well we had no questions.
Lourdes D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Nagpal is a very thorough, knowledgeable droctor that has his patients best interest in mind. He’s gone above and beyond for other patients in my presence and truly cares to do the right thing. I appreciate his determination in helping my daughter with her very stubborn medical issue.
Lesli B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Nagpal was very pleasant he listened to our problems and concerns and was very informative. The only issue I have is the phone system. You can never get a live person to talk to and the prompt are a bit confusing and always have to leave a message.
Christine J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Nagpal is a great doctor. He is very smart, personable, and approachable. He cares about the whole person, mind and body. My son is his patient, and recently had a procedure done with Dr. Nagpal in the outpatient surgical suite near his Joliet office. The whole process was seamless, from registration prior to the procedure, to the wheelchair out to the parking lot. Dr. Nagpal was prompt and visited us before and after the procedure. All of his staff are always professional and courteous, at his office and they were at the outpatient center. I highly recommend Dr. Nagpal if you need a pediatric GI doctor.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Super knowledgeable, very friendly, takes the time to explain things. Top notch doctor!
Sofia A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very personable
Jillian B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Smith was great! He joked with my kids and made them feel much more comfortable. He explained everything to me about the medication and dosages numerous times to be sure I understood. I highly recommend him.
Jayme K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Nagpal was very informative and had great bedside manner.
Michelle N N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Our first visit to Dr. Rodriguez. Very nice, helpful staff. Dr. Listened, was happy with her care. Though we're trying to discover what's wrong, she is attentive to our needs. No wait as well.
Gerreann F.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Nagpal was terrific with my son, very easy to talk to and explains everything simply so we can understand