Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Nagpal was very personable. He made us laugh and he was very thorough. He explains things very clearly in terms that you can understand.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Everyone was very friendly and not a long wait!
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Great staff. They made myself and son feel at ease. Very friendly
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Very perfessional and polite. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Rodriguez was excellent with my daughter. She really took the time to listen to both of us. She was very gentle and caring when examinig my daughter's stomach. I didn't feel rushed at all. Every doctor should be like her!
Lourdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Rodriguez was referred to us by our GP and we are thankful for that. She’s thorough, doesn’t diminish our concerns and very welcoming. My daughter feels comfortable with Dr. Rodriguez.
Maranda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
This is one of the best drs. I have ever met!! He cares about his patients
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Rodriguez was great with our daughter!
Jennifer M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
The wait was a little long but Dr Nagpal and staff are all amazing so well worth the wait.
Dawn S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
No wait, Dr Rodriguez was awesome , asked all questions,answered all our questions and took her time with us , very sweet and very helpful.
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
First appointment and met Stephanie NP. Absolutely wonderful experience! Stephanie made my daughter and I feel at ease. She was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail .
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Had a great visit with Dr. Smith. Haven't gotten answers to my daughters issues yet, but we have just begun the process. He took his time with us and made sure to acknowledge all of her problems! Next up, bloodwork and upper endoscopy!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
The doctor was funny and nice and made my son feel comfortable and I thought he was a great doctor for children
Garry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Wonderful bed side manner
HELENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Excellent doctor. Very understanding
Annmaire P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Very thorough, Easy to talk too and Staff was friendly. Thank you!
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Rodriguez was very patient, helpful and good with our daughter.
Frank .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
5
Sean B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Great
Stefan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Overall gentleman who cares about ones health and who thoroughly listens to ones discussion regarding problems or symptoms.