Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Argent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Nagpal was very professional and made my son and I feel at ease. He is good doctor and trustworthy
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
I had a great first visit for my son. She was very thorough in finding out everything that he needed and gave plenty of options for us to help him.
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Rodriguez is bright, kind and great with kids. I appreciate her non alarmist attitude and practical approach to care. I highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez
Celia G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Didn't ask a history, didn't take my concerns seriously. $100 for 3 min appt and testing that was already completed at the primary care office
Yessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr.smith Listened to everything I had to say and answered all my questions.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
The staff and physician were excellent - they made my son and I feel so comfortable and welcome.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Personable, helpful, great with kids, concise!
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
She's a great understanding doctor. Takes her time and doesn't rush you.
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr Rodriguez was very nice, examined my son and explained well what was going on and our options. Nice bed side manner and referred us quickly for other services.
Rachel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
We had a great experience with Stephanie!
CayShaun B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Friendly and fast and clean.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
The first visit went smoothly. We waited very little in the waiting and in the examination room. Friendly staff and Dr. Rodriguez took time to listen to the concerns I had for my son.
Sharon L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Experience with the Doctor and nurse heather was great. What isn't great is being sent to the hospital for a test to be completed and not having the referral. The form I had was just the order for test. I called left a message and never received a call back. My phone call was well before 4pm. Also, after having the test done I was told by the nurse/tech who administered it the results were same day. Guess what, the office is closed and no return call and no call with the test results. Very disappointing since I was very impressed with my initial visit.
Gabriella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Very impressed with Dr. Nagpal and his staff. Very professional and great bedside manners. Listened to our concerns and was very attentive. Happy with our choice in pediatric gastroenterologist!
Cade G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
So far he is amazing doctor. Thank God for HMO.
Joana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Very nice people and the doctor took he’s time and was very good on what he does
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Doctor smith was excellent! He was great with my six year old and really made us feel at ease. When calling his office they are extremely polite and helpful from the scheduler to the nurse.
Jennet Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Smith is knowledgeable and consise. The office staff was friendly and we didn’t wait long.
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Nagpal is very attentive and thorough.