Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

554 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Rodriguez was thorough with her assessment of my son. She answered all my questions and even my 9 year old son’s questions. She gave her recommendations and was not at all pushy about having procedures done however, she explained the importance of the procedures being done and how they can provide an accurate diagnosis. Thank you!
Carrie S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Smith and the office staff are very easy to work with.
Esther S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Listen to my worries and did something about it to help me
Azmavet S.
Submitted 11/04/20
I was so happy and my daughter was too. The nurse at the front desk was so kind and Alexis is such an AWESOME friendly doctor. She made my daughter comfortable
Alma C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Rodriguez listened to my daughter's complaints and my concerns. She honestly made my daughter feel comfortable. When we left her office, my daughter said "I really liked her."
Ofelia R.
Submitted 11/04/20
I took my son to Dr. Smith and he was awesome! He figured out what was wrong and gave us the tools to help solve our problem.
Wren J.
Submitted 11/03/20
Overall good experience for the one time visit that we went to so far. No complaints at all.
David S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Clean and nice people
Georgie D.
Submitted 10/30/20
Professional, thorough, prompt.
Danielle P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always willing to listen anchor me up with solutions on how to help .
Maggie J.
Submitted 10/28/20
K
Carlos B.
Submitted 10/28/20
very good
Natasa B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very nice! Answered all questions. Explained everything.
Ashley L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr.Rodriguez is fantastic as is the office staff!!
Justin G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/20/20
It was great!
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/16/20
The office was very clean and the service was excellent!
Leonardo G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Buena
Amy O.
Submitted 10/13/20
My daughter really liked Dr. Rodriguez. She was very thorough and ready to get answers to our issues quickly
Dawn D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Smith was excellent during my daughters consultation. He asked a lot of questions and spent time with us. He did not seem rushed. I was very impressed with him.