Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
We were very pleased with our experience with Dr. Smith. He was friendly, professional, and very helpful.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
I’ve been seeing Dr.Smith for a year for my daughters severe acid reflux and milk protein allergy. We’ve been through a lot the past year and continuously make visits to check in with Dr Smith and he always gives us the best care every visit. We are exhausted eith then vomiting 2-4 times a week but we’re hopeful and Dr Smith is giving us every option to explore so we have answers. We are very thankful for him and he genuinely cares for his patients and makes sure to thoroughly go through the checklist is questions every visit.
Valerie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Great bedside manner and the staff was very sweet and helpful!
Athena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Smith was very nice and gave us his time. We did not feel rushed. We loved that he does excellent notes, asks questions and follow ups. Spoke with Athena and really listened. We look forward to a Dr. and patient relationship where we can keep on daughter on the right path.
Kelli S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Nagpal and his staff are incredible! Compassionate and listen to every word about what is going on. I would highly recommend this practice!
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great dr made my daughter feel very comfortable
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Es muy buen doctor
Annette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
We are so happy that we chose Stephanie Mensch, APN. She is the Best person to see. She was very pleasant to speak with, patient, kind, and very informative. She actually cared & it is very rare to find these days. I would recommend her. 5 stars is under rated & she deserves more.
Ayana J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Bedside manner is the absolute best! Knowledgeable & He listens, his response always seems heart felt. Thank you.
Owen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Impressed with the amount of time taken with our son and friendliness of the staff
Suzanne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Rodriguez was excellent… she is very friendly and made my teenage daughter feel very comfortable. She is thorough in her exam and questions, overall thought she was excellent.
Antonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Kind and professional staff.
Angie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
TFrom day one, the most caring pediatric gastroenterologist for our child! Thankbyou, Dr Nagpal!
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Tammy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Rodriguez was prompt, knowledgeable , and through.
Blanca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
My granddaughter had new patient visit with APN Stephanie; we were very happy with her service. She was very professional, caring, informative, and compassionate! We would definitely recommend and give her a 5 star rating. Thank you!
Lily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Nagpal answered all of our questions and we never felt rushed. We like that he has a sense of humor. It helped put my daughter at ease.
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
My significant other and I took our daughter to visit and it was just an amazing experience. We both have disabilities. Most doctors we go to seem to assume that the child we are with is not ours and is the person who has driven us kid. we were not judged. We were treated like we were people and that to me made my year. As a person with a disability, I would prefer you to ask rather than assume and do not talk to the other people that are with us like we don’t exist and we are not people. This was the first place I have been to that treated us as equals.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Rodriguez made us feel as comfortable as possible given the sensitive topic.
Kari N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
We are so thankful to be on our way to feeling better. Thank you Dr Muensch and Dr smith and. Of course our dear nurse Andrea .