Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

554 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paris G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Napal is the best ever, super patient, loving, concerned for every one involved. He makes it his business to set all at ease when its within his power. He encourages me and make me feel like I can be successful and accomplish my goals. Dr. Napal is awesome and selfless. I am so blessed he is on my care team. He saved my life and does everything within his power to make sure I am well.
Larry P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Super nice doctor
Kameron B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Stephanie Mensch is very personable. She really listens to what you are saying. Her explanations are very clear. The office staff was amazing as well!
Michael G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Smith was good and helpful as always
Mason R.
Submitted 11/29/20
Very Invested In Patients History and Reviewing a variations of treatment plans and follow up
Clare R.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Rodriguez is so kind and patient. I trust her judgment when it comes to my precious baby. All the staff in the Joliet location are always so kind as well.
Lisa O.
Submitted 11/26/20
My son felt completely comfortable. Stephanie was very thoughtful and thorough!
Amy W.
Submitted 11/25/20
My son loves Dr. Nagpal because he always makes him laugh. He answers all our questions in a way that clear and understandable. He is great.
Laura L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/24/20
The doctor was very nice and informative.
MADISON R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Smith was very thorough and approachable. Great experience!
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr was very clear on instructions and tests that he wanted and where to go
LaDarean J.
Submitted 11/18/20
I absolutely loved the interaction! She was super informative about every concern I had with my little one. If ever there’s an issue...she will be my go-to!!!
Hollie M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Nagpal is wonderful!! He continues caring for his patients as if they were family. I can't find that anywhere else. My son loves Dr. Nagpal and is always comfortable with him which is great for a child that is more on the shy side. Thanks Dr. Keep up the great work! You are awesome!!
Rebekah H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Rodriguez is the type of person that is instantly likeable. She is nice, very sweet. My daughter and I felt very comfortable with her and with Lynn, who greeted us when we came to the Elmhurst office. I'm very glad that we had the opportunity to have Dr. Rodriguez.
Marcella R.
Submitted 11/17/20
My daughter was a new patient for Dr.Rodriguez and she was very personal, patient with her and understanding her needs.
Jill L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Nagpal is an excellent doctor. He spent a lot of time with us explaining the tests he was going to run. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped put us at ease in a very stressful situation with our son.
S W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very Knowledgeable Doctor. Takes time to explain condition and treatment options. Knows limitations and when to refer.
Eli W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Smith was punctual with video visit, knowledgeable, pleasant, and answered all questions.
Valerie H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Nagpal and his team were wonderful. Everyone was helpful and prompt with all questions and visits. Thank you!!