Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaycee Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Mensch was very thorough and compassionate.
DonNetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I love Dr. Nagpal! He is always pleasant and super nice to my child.
Zachary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
We highly recommend Dr. Nagpal for any gastrointestinal issues. He treats a patient like a friend. He’s caring, listens to you regarding your symptoms and never rushes you out. The entire team has been wonderful from making an appointment to checking in and then seeing the doctor. Doctor is definitely one in a million.
Ethan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
We had a great experience with Dr. Rodriguez. She was very informative and eased our concerns quickly. Would highly recommend.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Excellent doctor with wonderful bedside manners!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Ms Mensch takes the time to ask all the right questions and thoroughly listen to your problems and concerns. She treats everyone with respect. She is thorough in her explanation, plan and testing.
Lenore M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Smith is working diligently to discover the source of my grand daughters problem. His receptionist is superior in reaching out to help secure information for doctor and patient accurate information. Fantastic rating for this practice.
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Office staff was amazing. The doctor (Rodriguez) was personable and efficient.
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
What a great experience. She went over every symptom and is doing everything she can to figure out what is wrong. Would definitely recommend.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Nagpal listened to the concerns with our teenage grandson and offered a timely prescription. We so appreciated his attentiveness to the problem!
A. BaiLeigh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very friendly staff! Dr was wonderful in answering all my questions and explaining everything so that I was sure to understand.
Chaleaya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great 1st visit! He’s very knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable and my son likes him!
Hilda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Was very nice to have someone explain what was going on with my child and what the next steps are
Uraina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Good appointment
Awa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Great doctor
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
We were very pleased with our experience with Dr. Smith. He was friendly, professional, and very helpful.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
I’ve been seeing Dr.Smith for a year for my daughters severe acid reflux and milk protein allergy. We’ve been through a lot the past year and continuously make visits to check in with Dr Smith and he always gives us the best care every visit. We are exhausted eith then vomiting 2-4 times a week but we’re hopeful and Dr Smith is giving us every option to explore so we have answers. We are very thankful for him and he genuinely cares for his patients and makes sure to thoroughly go through the checklist is questions every visit.
Valerie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Great bedside manner and the staff was very sweet and helpful!
Athena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Smith was very nice and gave us his time. We did not feel rushed. We loved that he does excellent notes, asks questions and follow ups. Spoke with Athena and really listened. We look forward to a Dr. and patient relationship where we can keep on daughter on the right path.
Kelli S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Nagpal and his staff are incredible! Compassionate and listen to every word about what is going on. I would highly recommend this practice!