Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
She is wonderful doctor
Stacie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
We were very pleased. She gave us all the time we needed to ask questions and did not rush us at all. She explained all the tests she was ordering and why they were important.
Georgia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr.Rodriguez was very compassionate, understanding and really seems to care a great deal for her patients well being.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Rodriguez is so kind and gentle. My daughter was so anxious and with the doctors amazing bedside manner was able to calm my daughter. She was thorough with testing and explained everything and answered all questions we had. She never rushed us out.
Sebastian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very nice person the Doctor Alexis Rodriguez and explaines everything in my language (Spanish)
Abby K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
We just love dr Rodriguez. She takes her time with you and explains everything in detail. She’s a dr that really cares about her patients and concerns!
Quiana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr.Smith is my son doctor & he is phenomenal. He is very attentive & understanding.
Brooke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
listened to my issues - asked questions and wants to do tests to figure out what the issue can be so we can get it treated. Great doctor!
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Really great with my daughter
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone was friendly and treated us like well!
Katerina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very quick, no waiting time for the doctor to come see us. Super friendly nurse named Lin. Everyone was nice, professional and helpful!
Fernanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Es un buen médico
Alice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
She is a fabulous doctor. She is lovely to speak with at every appointment. She is dedicated to her profession. It’s rare you find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Kyle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
This was a phone visit but Dr. Rodriguez was awesome as usual.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Well spoken and informative
Hollie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Nagpal always takes the time and stand by his patients and their needs.
Sanjuana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My son was seen by Stephanie Mench he and I both were pleased with her and the staff there.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Rodriguez was very attentive. She listened to all of our concerns and explained everything thoroughly. I left with no questions. She has great bedside manners. I know my daughter is in good hands with Dr. Rodriguez. I would highly recommend her.
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Really took the time with my daughter and myself and explained the tests he was ordering to her so she wouldn't be scared. Wait time was long but that was expected since he's only in the Munster office 1 day a week. Office staff were amazing!!
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Mensch was outstanding with my daughter. She spent a lot of time talking to her, asking her questions and explaining things to her. Terrific bedside manner and fantastic care. Highly recommend.