Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

554 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha F.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Nagpal was informative and very good with my child.
Rose S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Nagpal took the time to listen to the issues we have been experiencing. He explained to us the causes of these issues in detail and provided us with next steps. He was patient and kind. I appreciate his help.
Trina P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Rodriguez is working with us on a plan to treat my son and she helped ease our minds about the situation
Carlos B.
Submitted 02/27/21
Excellent service
Josh J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Awesome
Marie H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very knowledgeable and considerate of my daughter.
Megan M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent
Imad K.
Submitted 02/22/21
They are very good
Bilkisu A.
Submitted 02/22/21
She is a great doctor
Lauren W.
Submitted 02/21/21
It was a great experience
Latasha J.
Submitted 02/17/21
Physician was personable and patient with my daughter.
Jenna D.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Rodriguez was very helpful and responsive to my daughter’s issues.
Salomon J.
Submitted 02/01/21
Thank you!
Addison L.
Submitted 01/30/21
Making the appt was super easy. Stephanie was so thorough and took the time to listen to my concerns regarding my daughter. She got right to testing and finding out whats wrong. I was very impressed with the entire office.
Tiffini W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very patient and friendly Dr. listens and take the time to get to the bottom of the reason for the visit
Laura B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very friendly, calm, kind and informative.
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/20/21
helpful, intentional and professional!
Mia N.
Submitted 01/20/21
Quick and decisive.
Brianna K.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very professional and attentive doctor!
Danielle D.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Rodriguez was so patient and kind with my daughter. She has great bedside manner.