Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was very nice
Annabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Rodriguez always is a pleasure to see and very helpful.
Kristine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
We have been having a great experience with Dr. Rodriguez. She has been great working with our child who has been having trouble with his growth for the past 3 years.
Josiah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Nurse, staff are very helpful, understanding , compassionate . Dr. Nagpal is very responsive , considerate , and approachable . A good doctor .
Lindsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Took the time to really talk to me and explained things well.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great Group - they have all wonderful to work with and through the tough times. Great people who are Doctors.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very caring and thorough.
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Appointment was right on time. Dr was thorough and guided us through the next step with my son. Front desk was kind and helpful!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good experience, Dr. Rodriguez was good with the kids, has a friendly demeanor and was informative.
G R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Dr. Rodriguez is lovely and has a wonderful manner. The logistics of the office and contacting her are horrible though.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Loved dr Rodriguez - great with my 7 year old . Very knowledgeable and warm
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Rodriguez was kind, thorough, and helpful!
Josefina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The nurse at the front desk was very kind and helpful as well as Dr. Rodriguez.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The nicest Dr. She was wonderful and so was her nurse
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Rodriguez was very kind and took the time to talk to my 7 year old daughter. She was very thorough and took her time to talk us through everything.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
very thorough and easy to talk to
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Mensch listened carefully to all our concerns and cane back with a good approach for testing and diagnosis.
Zaina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very sweet and friendly
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very thorough and great job
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great care