Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great Group - they have all wonderful to work with and through the tough times. Great people who are Doctors.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very caring and thorough.
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Appointment was right on time. Dr was thorough and guided us through the next step with my son. Front desk was kind and helpful!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good experience, Dr. Rodriguez was good with the kids, has a friendly demeanor and was informative.
G R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Dr. Rodriguez is lovely and has a wonderful manner. The logistics of the office and contacting her are horrible though.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Loved dr Rodriguez - great with my 7 year old . Very knowledgeable and warm
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Rodriguez was kind, thorough, and helpful!
Josefina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The nurse at the front desk was very kind and helpful as well as Dr. Rodriguez.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The nicest Dr. She was wonderful and so was her nurse
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Rodriguez was very kind and took the time to talk to my 7 year old daughter. She was very thorough and took her time to talk us through everything.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
very thorough and easy to talk to
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Mensch listened carefully to all our concerns and cane back with a good approach for testing and diagnosis.
Zaina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very sweet and friendly
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very thorough and great job
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great care
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Good
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
DR was available to treat my granddaughter
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Rodriguez is very knowledgeable, kind and informative. I would recommend her to everyone!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Was prompt, friendly and I felt heard.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
All nurses and doctors were great.