Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

554 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Answered all my questions
Dawn B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Rodriguez gave my daughter her life back! My daughter has been suffering for years and we have seen so many specialists at the best hospitals and no one could figure it out. We heard everything from eating disorders to faking it because they didn't know what was wrong with her. Finally Dr. Rodriguez - even through the complication of a pandemic diagnosed my daughter. She has not felt this good in 10 years. Our family feels that Dr. Rodriguez is worth her weight in gold. She will listen and really cares about how her patients feel. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatric gastrointestinal doctor.
Jorge R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Appointment on time no interruption. Very informative and quick
Shaneka J.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Nagpal is a very good Dr. he makes sure my daughter is aware of her treatments and listens to her.
Jean S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Our first visit went well. Dr. Rodriguez was on time and very nice.
Abigail V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very kind staff
Chris T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Our first visit was great. Thanks
Jacob P.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great doctor takes her time to listen
Richonda G.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Rodriguez was so nice. We were seen right on time and everyone in the office was so nice. Dr. Rodriguez talked to my daughter and made sure all her questions were addressed and made her feel very comfortable. We are very happy with the care we received from Dr. Rodriguez.
Viona Grace L.
Submitted 03/19/21
Seen in timely matter. Professional and clean environment.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very thorough visit and Dr. Mensch was phenomenal with my son. She pinpointed his problem right away and we were able to start treatment that day.
Amy L.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Rodriguez listened attentively and thoroughly to our concerns. We did not feel rushed at any time. We feel confident in the care that we are receiving from her. I would highly recommend her.
Anna G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr nagpal listened and explained everything well!
Tamora B.
Submitted 03/09/21
I recently took my son in to see Dr. Smith and it was a very pleasant visit. His patient and kind bedside manner set my anxious son at ease. He was also very knowledgeable.
Tricia K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Smith is a very caring doctor. I feel my son is in good hands with his recent diagnosis of UC
Brian H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Front desk lady was nice and welcoming. Doc took his time and explained everything I had to know. Would recommend this practice to everyone
Dylan A.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Rodriguez was great! She was thorough and there was no long wait to be seen!
Holly V.
Submitted 03/09/21
Staff was unfriendly but Dr herself was the best Dr we could have asked for for our son!!!!
Carmen S.
Submitted 03/06/21
She was very nice.Her explanations were easy to understand. She gave good advice. I’m glad my daughters doctor recommended her.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Nagpal was very patient with all our questions. He took the time to make sure we understood everything going on. He had great bedside manner with our son. I would highly recommend him to anyone.