Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very thorough with helping create a plan for our son.
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
He was knowledgeable, answered all of my questions clearly.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable in her field of studies, answered all the questions and concerns I had with my daughter, and helped out a lot on how to help fix my daughter’s issue
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome
Adrian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very knowledgeable
Brittany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Nagpal was so personable and friendly. He was able to figure out what my baby needed and get her on the right formula for her GI issues. She is now happy, content and gaining weight . We had a great experience.
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excelente
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I thought Dr. Rodriquez was great. She listened to my concerns about my son.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr R was amazing! She was upbeat as well as compassionate! The staff was amazing also. So glad we found her!
Liza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
They really care about my daughter as if she was their own. Always there to listen to what ever questions I had or concerns… I can’t thank Doctor Nagpal and Nurse Michelle for everything they have done for us.I know she is great hands.
Daniel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Amazing Doctor who truly cares about their patients.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
She was very knowledgeable and gave good direction as to how to get my daughter feeling better. Kept asking if we had any questions.
Antwinette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Christopher Smith has seen my 10 month old daughter twice. He is always so very pleasant, shows compassion and concern, and is very thorough when it comes to patient care. He explains everything and answers all questions. I recommend him and his office as a top Pediatric Gastrointerologist.
Lillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Rodriguez is absolutely amazing! She made my daughter feel super comfortable and she truly cares for her patients. We are very happy that we were referred to Dr. Rodriguez!
Gabriela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone was very nice
Annabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Rodriguez always is a pleasure to see and very helpful.
Kristine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
We have been having a great experience with Dr. Rodriguez. She has been great working with our child who has been having trouble with his growth for the past 3 years.
Josiah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Nurse, staff are very helpful, understanding , compassionate . Dr. Nagpal is very responsive , considerate , and approachable . A good doctor .
Lindsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Took the time to really talk to me and explained things well.