Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I bring my 18 month old to Dr. Smith, and we have had nothing but wonderful experiences. Dr. Smith is thorough, kind, and calm with my son. He takes the time to encourage us, explain everything we need to know, and answer our vast amounts of questions without acting like he needs to get to his next patient. We have to drive almost an hour to get to his office, but we would do that over and over again to get his level of care!
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Nurses were very nice and explained everything to my daughter and I, they made her feel really comfortable, and was checking on her
Liliana A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
It was very good
Barbara P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I’m not really sure as I couldn’t go in to the appointment with my daughter and her fiancé and the baby. I wasn’t very happy that nothing was done. However the office staff was pleasant and I didn’t take long at all. My grandson is still projectile vomiting. It’s not just normal spit up like she said. However we go back in six months. And the records weren’t sent to my grandsons pediatrician like she requested. But overall it was an OK experience
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Patient. Kind. Intelligent. I have been here with both kids and the treatment was perfect both times.
Janiese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Really professional
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excelent dr
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
A kind, understanding doctor who didn’t seem too rushed or uninterested in listening to the patient and family.
Gwen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Good
Karyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very friendly and would recommend to anyone looking for a peds GI
Tarek Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great doctor, very nice and throughout
Lois D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Impressed with the doctor.
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
She was friendly and communicative.
Pia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I was able to get an appointment right away. The reception staff was friendly. Dr.Rodriguez was helpful and seemed concerned about helping my son.
Miriam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice
Tracey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Rodriguez is the best thing that ever happened to my son. Very attentive, patient and caring
VIRGINIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Smith was very nice & thorough
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly and helpful
Richar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
It’s always a pleasure working with Dr. Smith…
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Thorough, kind, knowledgable, good with kids