Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

554 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann M.
Submitted 04/21/21
He is the best doctor in the world and we love him. He saved our sons life. Great doctor.
Heather B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Mrs. Dr. Alexis Rodriguez was very pleasantly sweet with my 6yr old daughter. Me and my daughter really liked her bedside manor. I definitely recommend her to any parent.
Azy B.
Submitted 04/18/21
Friendly & informative
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/14/21
My son saw Dr. Rodriguez & she was very nice, patient & personable. She didn’t waste any time & ordered blood work & other things right away so we can try to find out what’s going on with my son. I highly recommend her.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/14/21
If you want your child in the best hands. Then you need to look no further than Dr. Nagpal. He does not give up.
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr and staff were super nice and explained things very well.
ANNA T.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great understanding and I've got answer to all my questions. Thank you.
Konstantina P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent and very thorough when explaining.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent with educating and treatment of patient.
Deirdre F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Rodriguez has helped my daughter so much! I recommend her to everyone for Pediatric Gastroenterology
Faheem S.
Submitted 04/11/21
Excellent and thanks
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/07/21
We have seen Dr. Nagpal for years. He truly cares about his patients and my daughter loves him.
Priscilla C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Smith and his staff were kind, professional, patient, and very informative when we saw them for our 8 month olds issues. I am so happy with the care that was given.
Ean B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very Happy With Dr And Office Staff
Teri S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Nagpal is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen and answer any and all questions.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good doctor listens to your concerns. Explains options available takes her time talking to you.
George P.
Submitted 04/01/21
APN Mensch was wonderful at answering questions and reassuring to a very nervous parent.
Patrice J.
Submitted 03/31/21
She’s very knowledgeable & compassionate.
Kari N.
Submitted 03/31/21
We are so happy to have found Dr Smith and and Dr Mensch. We are feeling better finally!
Isaiah P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Rodriguez is ALWAYS attentive and takes her time with addressing concerns. She is kind and thorough as well. We appreciate her.