Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janiese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Really professional
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excelent dr
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
A kind, understanding doctor who didn’t seem too rushed or uninterested in listening to the patient and family.
Gwen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Good
Karyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very friendly and would recommend to anyone looking for a peds GI
Tarek Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great doctor, very nice and throughout
Lois D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Impressed with the doctor.
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
She was friendly and communicative.
Pia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I was able to get an appointment right away. The reception staff was friendly. Dr.Rodriguez was helpful and seemed concerned about helping my son.
Miriam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice
Tracey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Rodriguez is the best thing that ever happened to my son. Very attentive, patient and caring
VIRGINIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Smith was very nice & thorough
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly and helpful
Richar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
It’s always a pleasure working with Dr. Smith…
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Thorough, kind, knowledgable, good with kids
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Nagpal was very good with my daughter. Great bedside manor and very informative.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Most polite doctor I've met and my son was so comfortable. Too bad she can't be good his regular doctor.
Cody U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Smith has always been very thorough in his exams. He is down to earth and remembers things I have said to him about hobbies of mine.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Working with Stephanie Mensch was like a breath of fresh air, she was professional yet very compassionate and receptive to our input and questions. Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable and explanatory bring explanation to my level so I understood everything she was saying. Very comfortable working with her.
Elizabeth G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Good