Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition

Board-Certified Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition located in Evergreen Park, IL

554 total reviews

Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pediatric Gastroenterology and Nutrition below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Excellent! My toddler is very comfortable with Dr. Smith.
Stacey M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very happy with Dr. Rodriguez ! her staff is also great. We never have a long wait, yet she takes her time with you, and answers any questions u may have.
Mark P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Smith is fantastic. He is thoughtful and caring but even better are the results my son has had since seeing Dr. Smith. Me and my son will be forever grateful.
Kamila S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Nagpal is an excellent doctor! Wait time to see him was no longer than 5 minutes. During the appointment he sat down and thoroughly talked to us about my daughter's symptoms. Did not feel rushed at all, he is a very kind and intelligent doctor. Highly recommend to anyone!
Deanna H.
Submitted 10/05/18
It was our first visit for my son. We were seen on time and everyone was curtious. Ms. Mensch was professional, to the point, and she listened to my concerns.
Ann B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very thorough
Candice S.
Submitted 09/28/18
The doctor was very attentive and she listened. She is trying to help me get to the root of my child’s challenge. I would recommend Dr. Rodriguez and my family will continue to take our daughter.
Charlie P.
Submitted 09/28/18
n/a
Robert G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr NagPaul was thorough in his assessment, explained everything to us in a matter that could be understood. I feel my son is in good hands under his care. The waiting time from appointment was a little long is my only criticism.
Elaine G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Nagpal was extremely patient, kind and thorough. He was great with my son!
Wisal M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Kind staff
Kelly L.
Submitted 09/25/18
My experience was good. My daughters doctor Dr. Alexis Rodriguez is the best GI doctor .
Bernina A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great experience today. We arrived at 9:30AM and was greeted by the receptionist in GI. She ease my daughter nerve before the procedure by making her laugh. When she went the back all the nurse that was at the station greeted us with a smile and said Hello. The nurses was great each one interducing them self before they walk in our room and explaining everything at each step. I also observe the nurses helping each other when one was busy with other patient. The Dr.Rodriguez was great, she was on time and stop by to greet us before the procedure and then also stop by after the procedure to explain her finding and to see if we had any question before she left. Overall the whole experience was great.
Melissa O.
Submitted 09/20/18
I felt that Dr. Rodriguez took the time to listen to my daughter. She was proactive and ordered necessary test to vet to the bottom of what's causing my daughters stomach pain.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Nice and comfortable office environment, very professional service, and love the distance from home.
Renata F.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Rodriguez is a very attentive and caring doctor. Highly recommend her!
Stacey M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Rodriguez is a great! She makes my son feel comfortable, and he opens up to her. He’s 15 years old and has Crohn’s.
Nikolas G.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very nice ....Think's outside of the box..
Kristen S.
Submitted 09/10/18
I’d recommend Dr. Smith.
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Smith is great!